Contact

Email to all Board Members: board@simivalleybridlepath.org

PRESIDENT: Daniel McCarty, daniel.mccarty@simivalleybridlepath.org
 
VICE PRESIDENT: Garry Boswell, garry.boswell@simivalleybridlepath.org
 
TREASURER: Dean Wageman, treasurer@simivalleybridlepath.org 

SECRETARY: Stephanie Bennett, steph@simivalleybridlepath.org
 
ASSISTANT SECRETARY: Lindsey McGeorge, lindsey@simivalleybridlepath.org
 
Board voicemail: 805-328-4456

Board Webmail Portal (For board use only) 
 
Committee Contacts
Architecture
     Member: Richard Schwartz, Michael Dickerson
 
Arenas - Lindsey McGeorge, Karen Burgos
     Members: Vanessa Norris-Markarian, Lisa DeMattia
     arenas@simivalleybridlepath.org

Bridle Paths - Stephanie Bennett
     Members: Dean Wageman
     bridlepaths@simivalleybridlepath.org

CC&Rs - Dan McCarty
     Members: anonymous

Communications & Social Media
     Members: Rich Schwartz, Ray Smith
 
Events - Garry Boswell 
     Members: Vikki Manos, and Vanessa Norris-Markarian, co-chairs; Allison Dyer, Jessica Gesell,   
                      Morgan Hurwitz, Brooke Schick
     events@simivalleybridlepath.org

Landscape - Dean Wageman
     Member
     landscape@simivalleybridlepath.org

Mountain Park - Daniel McCarty, Dean Wageman
     Members: Karen Burgos, Mike Eppler, Tim Hehr, Pete McCabe, Vanessa Norris-
                      Markarian, Dan & Crystal Provenzano, Russ Pungrchar, 
     mtn-park@simivalleybridlepath.org
 
Rules & Procedures - Garry Boswell and Daniel McCarty, co-chairs
     Members: 
 
Neighborly Committee - Dan McCarty, Liaison
     Members:Hayley Cariker, Chris McCarty, Vanessa Norris-Markarian
     welcoming@simivalleybridlepath.org
 
FOBs, Upper Gate Card Keys, Restroom & Challenger Park Keys -  
See Chris McCarty for keys and card keys: Chris.mccarty@roadrunner.com
 
BPHOA Bookkeeper
The Emmons Company
P.O Box 5098
Thousand Oaks, CA 91359
805-413-1170 (Phone)
805-413-1190 (Fax)

Kat Padilla (Bookkeeper):  kpadilla@emmonsco.net
Jennifer Holt (Customer Service):  Jennie@emmonsco.net
Angeline Elmasian (Manager): angeline@emmonsco.net
Website:  www.emmonsco.net
 
Emmons Welcome Letter (PDF)
Physical Address:
    The Emmons Company
    One Boardwalk Avenue, Suite 102
    Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
 
City and County Contacts:
City of Simi Valley.........................: 805-583-6700
Ventura County Animal Control....: 805-388-4341
Simi Valley Police (emergency).....: 911
                            (non-emergency): 805-583-6950
Simi Valley Code Enforcement.....: 805-583-6753
Simi Valley Graffiti Removal........: 805-583-6444