Contact

Board Contacts (As of 19 Aug 2022)

Email to all Board Members:    board@bp-hoa.org

PRESIDENT: Corey Baker
president@bp-hoa.org; corey@bp-hoa.org

VICE-PRESIDENT: Dean Wageman
vp@bp-hoa.org

SECRETARY: Colette Lovo
secretary@bp-hoa.org

TREASURER: Morgan Hurwitz
treasurer@bp-hoa.org

MEMBER AT LARGE: Julie Schwartz
julie@bp-hoa.org
 
Board voicemail: 805-328-4456

Board Webmail Portal (For board use only) 
 
Committee Contacts
Architecture - Corey Baker, chair
arch@bp-hoa.org

Arenas - Dean Wageman, chair
arenas@bp-hoa.org

Bridle Paths - Colette Lovo, chair
bridlepaths@bp-hoa.org

CC&Rs - Julie Schwartz & Colette Lovo, co-chairs
ccrs@bp-hoa.org

Communications - Julie Schwartz & Morgan Hurwitz, co-chairs
treasurer@bp-hoa.org; julie@bp-hoa.org

Events - Julie Schwartz & Morgan Hurwitz, co-chairs
events@bp-hoa.org

Landscape - Dean Wageman, chair
landscape@bp-hoa.org

Mountain Park - Dean Wageman, chair
mtn-park@bp-hoa.org

Welcoming - Morgan Hurwitz, chair
welcoming@bp-hoa.org

FOBs, Upper Gate Card Keys, Restroom & Challenger Park Keys - Chris McCarty,
Chris.mccarty@roadrunner.com
 
BPHOA Bookkeeper
The Emmons Company
P.O Box 5098
Thousand Oaks, CA 91359
805-413-1170 (Phone)
805-413-1190 (Fax)

Kat Padilla (Bookkeeper):  kpadilla@emmonsco.net
Jennifer Holt (Customer Service):  Jennie@emmonsco.net
Kathy Emmons (Manager): kemmons@emmonsco.net
Website:  www.emmonsco.net
 
Emmons Welcome Letter (PDF)
Physical Address:
    The Emmons Company
    One Boardwalk Avenue, Suite 102
    Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
 
City and County Contacts:
City of Simi Valley.........................: 805-583-6700
Ventura County Animal Control....: 805-388-4341
Simi Valley Police (emergency).....: 911
                            (non-emergency): 805-583-6950
Simi Valley Code Enforcement.....: 805-583-6753
Simi Valley Graffiti Removal........: 805-583-6444